Accomodation

Delegates are responsible for their own accommodation. The following accommodation options are available with special rates.
 
 
 
For bookings, please contact: Eriselda Ferko
Cluster Sales Executive – Conversion | Commercial Cluster Abu Dhabi
Mobile number: +971 55 500 8893 | Email: Eriselda.Ferko@jumeirah.com 
 
 
 
For bookings, please contact: Ela Angheluta  
Sales Executive - MICE
M +971 50 862 8919 | E ela.angheluta@babalqasr.com
  
  
 
For Bookings, please contact: Imran Khan
Director of Sales- MICE | InterContinental Abu Dhabi 
Dir: +971 2 693 0957 | Mob: +971 508128545 | Fax: +971 2 665 3463 | Email: imran.n.khan@ihg.com
  
  
 
For Bookings, please contact: Louel Gamba
Events Executive |Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan
T: 0097126570189 | M: 00971588980229 | F: 0097126570105 | E: events2.khalidiya@rotana.com 
 
 
 

For bookings, please contact: Alex Avramenko 
Senior Event Manager
T +971 56 682 9174 | E alexander.avramenko@hyatt.com
  
  

For bookings, please contact: Shweta Kutte
Cluster Senior Sales Manager – Groups 
Phone: +971 2 697 0267 | Mobile: +971 50 818 9613 | Fax: +971 2 674 2920 | Email: shweta.kutte@adnhmc.com
  
 
 
For bookings, please contact: Shweta Kutte
Cluster Senior Sales Manager – Groups 
Phone: +971 2 697 0267 | Mobile: +971 50 818 9613 | Fax: +971 2 674 2920 | Email: shweta.kutte@adnhmc.com
 
 

For bookings, please contact: Ahmad Abdulghafer
Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing 
Phone: +971 27771170 | Mobile: +971 561224221 | Email: adsm.rmad@royalmhotels.com
 
 

For bookings, please contact: Teuntje Smeets
Sales Specialist - Business Travels
Phone: +971 26944711 | Mobile: +971 558990234  | Email: Teuntje.Smeets@stregis.com
 
 

 
For bookings, please contact:    Jonalyn Reyes
Cluster Sales Executive | Royal Rose Hotel and City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel 
Mobile: 971 565256513  | Email: jonalyn.reyes@cityseasonshotels.com 
 
 
 
For bookings, please contact:    Jonalyn Reyes
Cluster Sales Executive | Royal Rose Hotel and City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel 
Mobile: 971 565256513  | Email: jonalyn.reyes@cityseasonshotels.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Exhibitor